Unsere Partner & Firmen unseres Vertrauens
Alfa Romeo Österreich www.alfaromeo.at
Ennstal-Classic www.ennstal-classic.at
Yokohama www.yokohama.at
Eni Austria www.eni.com
Händler, Werkstätten, Teile & Zubehör, weitere Alfa-Clubs:
Motorvillage Wien www.motorvillageaustria.com
Eisner Auto Italia www.eisner.at
Denzel www.denzel.at
Alfa Romeo Borka www.alfaromeo-borka.at
Kfz-Werkstätte Alexander Senn www.alfistimeister.at
Schüller Tulln www.schueller-tulln.at
Autoteile Flechl www.flechl.at
Alfisti.Net www.alfisti.net
Classic Car Hartmann www.classiccars.co.at
Alfa Service Hurtienne GmbH www.alfa-service.com
Alfaclub Alfisti e.V. www.alfa-club.de
Nicht markenbezogen:
ERSTE Group Bank AG www.erstegroup.com/de
Quirin Bank www.quirinbank.de
Go-Vermietung www.go-v.at
Gartengestaltung A. Müller meinschoenergarten.at
Clublokal – Brückenwirt www.brueckenwirt-wien.at
Oldtimermesse Tulln www.oldtimermesse.at
ÖMVV www.oemvv.at
Viva Italia – Classic Rallye www.vivaitalia.at
Karosserieklinik J. Marschall www.karosserieklinik.at
Swizöl Autopflegeprodukte www.swizol.at
Heel Verlag www.heel-verlag.de
Reifen Weichberger www.weichberger.at
Kottnig’s Felgenklinik www.felgenklinik.at
ARBÖ www.arboe.at
ÖAMTC www.oeamtc.at
Hella Ersatzteile www.hella.com
Need 4 Speed www.need4speed.at
Reise / Event
Hotel Plantischerhof www.plantitscherhof.com
Hotel Miramonti www.hotel-miramonti.com
Hotel Gürtl www.hotel-guertl.at